Laboratory for Nanoengineered Materials & Biosensing Technologies

Home » Lab Manager » Members » Alumni

Alumni

CURRENT PEOPLE

Lab Manager

Postdoctoral Fellows

Graduate Students

Vikas Pandey (co-supervised with Dr. Ravi K. Elangovan)
Rohini Singh
Pramod Jagtap
Pragya Swami

Masters Students

Narendra Kaneriya

Santosh Kumar Gond

Sarthak Kala

Project Interns

Divya Choudhary

Undergraduates

Our Collaborators

Ph.D.

Dr. Meenal Goel

Dr. Saurabh Singh (saurabh.valetudeprimus@gmail.com) (c-osupervised with Dr. Vivek Perumal and Dr. Ravi K. Elangovan) – Founder and Director Valetude Primus Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Sarul Malik (sarulmalik@gmail.com) (co-supervised with Dr. Sneh Anand)) – Adhoc Assistant Professor in Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, Delhi University

Dr. Prasanta Kalita (pk4nano@gmail.com) – Biomedical research scientist at TerraBlue XT

 

M.Tech.

Akash Singh (akashsngh08@gmail.com)

Ajay Kumar Singh (ajay33833@gmail.com)

Priyanshu Arya (priyanshuarya81@gmail.com)

Priya Singh (priyasingh149313@gmail.com)

Tanmay Mathur (tanmay.tmath@gmail.com)

Utsav Yadav (utsav007.sun@gmail.com)

Bhanu Mittal (bhanu93.iitd@gmail.com)

Aayushi Dixit (aayushidix@gmail.com)

Shubam Gupta (shubam2009@gmail.com)

Vignesh G. (viki6393@gmail.com)

Suyash Singh (suyash.singh092@gmail.com)

Siddhant Jain (siddhantjain92@gmail.com)

Gaurav Maheshwari (gaurav_248@yahoo.com)

Mirza Baig (mirzaminhazbeg@gmail.com)

Saurabh Jain (saurabhjain33@gmail.com)

Sunil Jain (suniljain.che@gmail.com)

Anurag Singh (singh.anurag37@gmail.com)

Vaishali Gautam (vaishali.gautam93@gmail.com)

Sunil Ghule (sunilghule20@gmail.com)

 

B.Tech.

Ashwin Bhola (bholaashwin@gmail.com)

Nitish Goel (nitish.goel150@gmail.com)

Abhishek Verma (abhiverma.iitd@gmail.com)

Parakh Agarwal (Parakh.Agarwal@unilever.com)

Paldeep Das

Aritra Nath Kundu (aritranath1994@gmail.com)

Gaurav Dakliya

Akhil Aggarawal (akhilaggarwal0691@gmail.com)

Vipin Yadav (vipiny91@gmail.com)

Soumyo Madhab Mitra (soumyo.m.mitra@gmail.com)

Naveen Chourey (nchourey@gmail.com)

Karan Jagtiani (jagtiani.karan@gmail.comjagtiani.karan@gmail.com)

Akshat Agarwal (akshat70@gmail.com)

Devendra Meena (dev482@gmail.com)

Puneet Kawatra (puneet.kawatra90@gmail.com)

Vikas Tiwari (vikastiwari313@gmail.com)

 

Project interns

Aditya Vikram Khandelwal (adityavkhandelwal@gmail.com)

Shahrukh Khan (shahrukhkhan578@gmail.com)

Abhishek Pateria (abhishek.usbt@gmail.com)

Akshay Singh (akshaysingh3412@gmail.com)

Sneha Suman (sneha.bitspilani@gmail.com)

Girish Swayambhu (girish.swayambhu@gmail.com)

Shravan Pradeep (shravan.pradeep90@gmail.com)

Ruchika Sharma (rsruchika.03@gmail.com)

Vikas Verma (vikasverma9891@gmail.com)

Anshuman Dasgupta (anshu.gilly@gmail.com)

Rajdeep Kumar (rajdeep4andc@gmail.com)

Shashank Sharma (shashank.sharma@zhcet.ac.in)

Mikhil Raj (mikhil.iitd.mech@gmail.com)

Anuraag Boddupalli (anuraagboddupalli@gmail.com)